Steering committee members
Management committee members
Steering committee members:
Prof. SHAM Mai Har (Chairperson)

  • Pro-Vice-Chancellor / Vice-President, CUHK
  • Choh-Ming Li Professor of Biomedical Sciences, CUHK
sc02_portrait Prof. CHAN Ka Leung Francis, JP

  • Dean, Faculty of Medicine, CUHK
  • Choh-Ming Li Professor of Medicine and Therapeutics, CUHK
sc05_portrait Prof. CHAN Wai Yee

  • Pro-Vice-Chancellor / Vice-President, CUHK
  • Professor of Biomedical Sciences, School of Biomedical Sciences, CUHK
sc04_portrait Prof. JIANG Li Wen

  • Choh-Ming Li Professor of Life Sciences, School of Life Sciences, CUHK
  • Director, Centre for Cell and Developmental Biology, CUHK
  • Director, RGC-AoE “Centre for Organelle Biogenesis and Function”, CUHK
  • Director, Cell and Molecular Biology (CMB) Programme, CUHK
  • Director, Institute of Plant Molecular Biology and Agricultural Biotechnology (IPMBAB), CUHK
Prof. SONG Chunshan

  • Dean, Faculty of Science, CUHK
  • Wei Lun Professor of Chemistry, CUHK

Comments are closed.